skip to Main Content

The Jackson Hole Art Auction considers consignments of original artwork by the following artists:

Albert Bierstadt, Earl Biss, Ernest Blumenschein, Edward Borein, Carl Oscar Borg, T.C. Cannon, John Clymer, E.I. Couse, Gerard C. Delano, Maynard Dixon, W. Herbert Dunton, Charlie Dye, Henry Farny, Nicolai Fechin, Leon Gaspard, Martin Grelle, Victor Higgins, Clark Hulings, Doug Hyde, Frank Tenney Johnson, Bob Kuhn, W.R. Leigh, Tom Lovell, Bonnie Marris, Frank McCarthy, Ed Mell, Thomas Moran, Bill Nebeker, Dan Namingha, John Nieto, Bill Owen, Edgar Payne, Bert Phillips, Kevin Red Star, Frederic Remington, Kenneth Riley, Carl Rungius, Charles M. Russell, Fritz Scholder, J.H. Sharp, Mian Situ, Ray Swanson, Howard Terpning, Dustin Van Wechel, Russ Vickers, Theodore Waddell, Olaf Wieghorst and others…. View Full List

To submit artwork for consideration please send photographs and detailed information (artist, title, medium, dimensions, date, and provenance).

By Email
Contact the Auction Coordinator, at

By USPS Mail
Jackson Hole Art Auction
P.O. Box 1568
Jackson, WY 83001

Back To Top